Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Murder..

..round the corner. I heard on the news there had been a murder in my neighbourhood today. Then I heard how close to home it was (a two minute walk). This shot is with the scene of the crime behind me, as this made a much more interesting shot. I had to have a look at the scene (for a Blip, you understand) and there was nothing to see. I'd watched it live 10 minutes earlier and there was a car with bullet holes, police tape and everything .... when I got there - nothing. The ironic thing I wanted to show was, we moved our car to the exact spot where the bullet riddled car was parked when there was a massive rave near by, thinking it would be safe (it was....then).

Happily, four blips from now, we'll be a long way away.

It seems to be some sort of Pakistani turf war over corner shops.

Murder is very rare in Denmark and very nearly all are solved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.