Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Wet Rocks

The Elephants supporting part of the Old Carlsberg buildings. I thought this might make for an interesting frame. The arched window and the elephants got me thinking about Blue Peter - is that program still running? Anyway, I over slept this morning and phoned in to take the rest of the day off. Sounds good but things remain stressfull, me with my deadline and Mrs Cph getting things in place for her new job plus ; how the hell am I going to get my camera stuff and a laptop on as hand luggage?

Canteen Picture Proposal Update:

I have settled on 2 sets of 3 and have made 2 versions of each set. I hope this not too much choice and something is accepted. I have already thought of suggesting they be up for sale and when sold I take some more.

Final Proposal


Thanks to everyone for the confidence to even get this far and for all the consideration you've given me, much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.