Camellia

Another camellia and another garden blip, it won't be long and they'll be finished - another view of Mimosa Jury, my favourite this year.

Another cold snap is supposed to be hitting us tonight and the following days - hope theres no snow, can you believe I said that! Some of our furniture will be outside under our verandha or crammed into our kitchen/dining area as our carpet arrives tomorrow. The painter has been today working on the outside of the house, he'll also be back tomorrow and the next day - its all go here at the moment.

Not sure how I'll go with comments tonight and not sure what time I'll be blipping tomorrow - things are in a little muddle, will take it as it comes. And for my reference the sun shone today and it was warm - hmmmm makes one feel good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.