LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Culross Again!

Back to Culross on the way home for today's blip. It's a lovely wee village (refered to as a town, but it would be a small one if so). Went with the intention of shooting something else but saw the clock tower of the Town House from a distance and liked the look of it. The building was once used as a court and a prison. After blipping the Abbey last week and Town House this week, think the Palace will complete the hat-trick of Culross blips.

A nice sunny evening too, so I thought I'd better capture it whilst I can - I am not looking forward to the dark nights. Looking forward to the changing colours of the leaves in the trees though.

A relatively early blip post for me. Wife and I are off to the cinema to see The Inbetweeners film. Mixed reports, but any excuse for a big bucket of salted popcorn that you can never finish and some overpriced pick n' mix that costs more in grams than gold!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.