Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.

First off, ignore the clutter on my desk...

Time for another of my Harry Potter book blips. We're on to book 6, and thus far, I've blipped all of the books bar one.

It's been a really nice day, Laura, Jane and Kirsty, the girls I'm going on holiday all came down, then we went to the travel agents to pick up the tickets. :) Once we'd got the tickets we went to McKee's for lunch, second time Laura and I have been there in less than a week. ;) When we'd finished lunch we all came back to my house to have some tea and hang out for a bit. It was lovely to have them all together, it's the first time that I'd seen Jane and Kirsty since we finished uni for summer, so it was nice to catch up with them.

I left Jane and Kirsty back to Belfast, and picked up Dad's tickets for the Northern Ireland match on Friday, then Laura came back to mine for dinner and some chilling out, before heading out for a leaving party. I'm now sitting in bed in my pj's with my laptop and Harry Potter. :D Bliss.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.