Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The Notebook.

Thought I'd carry on my theme of sad movies, with The Notebook. That's One Day on Sunday, An Affair To Remember on Monday and The Notebook on Wednesday, I don't think my poor nerves can cope with any more sad films or tears... Don't get me wrong, I love the film, it's just so upsetting... Anyone know where I can find a guy like Noah Calhoun? Answers on a virtual postcard please?

Aside of watching The Notebook, I have done literally nothing else today except watch tv. It's been a real lazy day, I didn't even get out of my pyjamas until about 2pm...

Not much planned for this evening, although I might watch Source Code, as I have it from LoveFilm, here's hoping that my poor nerves will be able to cope.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.