Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Goodbye Claire!

Sadly this time, it's for real... Tonight was Claire's last night in work, as she leaves tomorrow for Dundee. :( She starts uni on Monday, so has to go over this weekend to move all her stuff into halls and get settled in. I'm going to miss her so much! Here is myself and Shannon giving Claire hugs before she leaves... It was a sad night... I'm already looking forward to her next trip home and she hasn't even left yet... I'll be lost without her in work, she's known as my "sidekick" or "partner in crime". I'm losing a great friend to Scotland, who are gaining a huge asset...

Aside of work, I've done very little today, except for reading 140 pages of Harry Potter... I blame it on depression about Claire's leaving. ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.