Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The Ailsa Craig.

Took Erin to Scotland for the day... We had a lot of fun... Spent the day doing lots of shopping... Literally shopping til we dropped in my case...

It was nice to just spend the day relaxing, walking around Ayr soaking up the history of the place... There was lots of Robbie Burns influence, which was cool to see, I wanted to go see the cottage, but Erin and my brother weren't too keen on the idea, so we just shopped, and spent lots of money... But overall, a great day was had by all.

Got this shot out of the window of the coach on the way home, I thought it looked pretty, with the sun started to set, a little mist, and the sheep. :)

Long day ahead of me tomorrow, 11.5 hour shift in work... Oh joy...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.