Annabel

Decent day at work today inducting my new first year New Media group. They seem like a good group too, but then I was at all the interviews so I'd have been a bit worried if they weren't good.

After that I sloped off early because I had some homework to do for the TQFE course I'm doing this year. Since I have a full day studying at Stevenson tomorrow I thought I'd best get it done.

Once again a number 8 was the first bus to arrive so I hopped off at the High Street to see if anything was going on, sadly not, but I did bump in to Roz's mum on the High Street then Annabel, a former HND Photography student on Cockburn Street.

I stopped to chat to both of them for a bit and Annabel was telling me she was just finshing up her last shift at work ad she's been accepted for a place on the Time Based Art and Digital Film BA (Hons) Course at the University of Dundee and she starts on the tenth of this month, hopefully she'll do well on it.

After that I headed hoem and finished my homework before heading out to Taekwon Do where I just about got my head taken off in sparring. Note to self, "keep your chin down and moth closed when sparring."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.