fovea centralis

By fovea

ready

i want my new moto for the semester to be: ever-ready. because I always want to be ready for whatever comes my way, for whatever hoops I may have to jump through.

when online tonight to check my exam grade, freaked out because my grade wasn't posted, instead is said EVAL (as in evaluation); my heart raced for a moment thinking I had bombed the exam and they needed to evaluate me. A sigh of relief came when my brain kicked in a few seconds later and i realized it meant I couldn't see my grade until I evaluated the instructors for the course. whew!

I am happy to report another "A" and thus an "A" overall for the course. 8 credit hours down. who's really counting how many more. all i know is it's a lot.

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.