This is Kristina's Life

By kristinaj

Chester's new pimp collar

Had my first day of math class this morning and as soon as it was over I was picked up by my mother and 4 handsome doggies (I needed to get a parking pass so I couldn't have driven myself). This would've been the 3rd time this morning that the dogs had driven by Petco without stopping and Mom couldn't handle a fourth so we made a pit stop for them.

That's where I found Chester's shiny new "pimp" collar! He desperately needed a new collar because the old one was too tight. Sure, I could've chosen a boring neutral color, but that's not mine (or Chester's) style. This has BLING written all over it and he seems very happy showing it off to everyone.

So here's the collar in all it's glory--and BABY even made the picture too!! Fabulous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.