Bright Light, Dark Room

By ellies

Lazy Friday

Back Blipping a bit here...

Friday morning was really lush. Gorgeous and warm and sunny. Pity it started raining around lunchtime and never really cheered up again! Anyway, I snapped this guy on my way to the metro in the morning. He looked fast asleep, and so warm and comfy. It's a pity that my stopping and getting the camera out disturbed him as I wanted a picture of him with his head down and eyes closed, but never mind!

I wish I'd been able to spend all day dozing in the sun. Instead I went to work, and then afterwards I went to an exhibition opening at Sunderland Museum. It was really nice to catch up with formers colleagues. Went for a quick drink afterwards but I annoyingly had a headache so didn't stay long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.