Corporate Vespa

Today we have the Vespa owner modeling his stance in a pin stripe suit.

As you can see he cuts a dashing figure on the loan Vespa. With the possibilities for models on this quirky loan machine, I'm beginning to hope J's mechanic will spend a long time sourcing a part for his ill Vespa ;-)

A good and a long day. It started very early as I needed to meet the hunter to collect a warm jacket I left at his place. At least I got to work bright and early.

As the day progressed I had further confirmation my good idea is the right idea. It will take time but I've put things in place.

Home just in time to meet the painters packing up. It's gob-smackingly different! My mental picture is still the old paint job badly in need of attention. I can't wait until it's all done, it's so exciting watching the exterior transform.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.