Snappy Happy :)

By TAH2011

A jug, a vase, a clock .......Blip 100 day

So reached the first milestone and really glad I stumbled across Blipfoto and its great community of Blippers 101 (yes I missed a day!!) days ago.
Thank you to the regular blippers that are kind enough to stop by and add such nice comments and helpful tips. I feel I have learned a lot from each person's style and skills and hope to continue to do so. There are very talented and creative people in Blipland and certainly they are in their 'element' - on which note if you have not come across Sir Ken Robinson before I thoroughly recommended his book 'The Element' - How Finding Your Passion Changes Everything' He is an inspirational speaker - Google or You Tube him - just brilliant!
I haven't gone overboard with the journal entries but I am sure it will be an interesting record when I look back and will trigger some memories of everyday occurences as well as particular days and events.

Some personal favourites from my 100
First one

Firework

Berry-licious

Jewel Drops

Surf's Up

Beauty on the Beach

Great Balls of Fire

Passionate about Kew

Inspired to keep going to reach the next one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.