hello again

By admirer

JELLYFISH IN THE SEA

hold me back to swim even at that place where you did see none at all.
Piet Hein is more brave and enjoyed the fresh water.
Yesterday night at the sunset we walked and I felt as if I were, we both were, surrounded by a fairy world. All around us the most wonderful colours in the sky, the clouds in fabulous shapes. To live by the sea and see always different spheres, I did not know it would be that nice.
Early this morning half of the sky was heavenly blue, the other half dark inkblue.
I tried of course to capture it.
My blip is a modified jellyfish, lying on the sand, I gave her texture and colours. She was harmless now.

The haiku:

Put on the light dear
The sun has left us early
Moon and stars will do

And the proverb from Cervantes:

When God sends the dawn, he sends it for all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.