Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Orchard - 1 September 2011 - 101

Thursday 1 September 2011 - Orchard - 1 September 2011 - 101

This is the second in a series of twelve to show the changes in the seasons; each one will be taken on the first of the month.

The first one, shown here, shows little change from the one taken on the 1 August although the shadows are longer. This one was taken a little later than the first one at 0643 Greenwich Mean Time.

Many thanks to everyone for your congratulations and kind comments on my 100th blip and my journal. I will hopefully get around to thanking everyone this evening, but my apologies if you have been missed; it was not deliberate.

I also hit the spotlight, the second time during my first 100 blips.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.