Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Pro On The Go

I took a quick wander up into the Carlsberg grounds again tonight and found preperations for yet another huge party. I got past the perfectly lit articulated lorry this guy is shooting and thought "meh...", then this guy stopped and thought otherwise. I didn't even notice the flock of MILFs "Urban Mums" in the background or what they were up to (entertaining a wee one if you check the large).

The double meaning to this evening's shot is that I think I might have a future in this photo taking thing. I submitted the pics I put on my Blipfolio today and the FO (finacial officer) was delighted pleased with the monocrhomes and this was confirmed later by Sophie from the fine arts department (responsible for the referb') who prefered the sepia version. They will most likely be printed by the time I get back from hol's and some sort of unvieling will occur at some point. I have also been asked to take web and brouchure photos for two departments as well as trying to fill some of the corridors with more....and there's always that pole dancer.

Got a bit of a gift from work as well a Contax 137MD Quartz, the smallest autowind camera in 1980 with a f/1.7 50mm Zeiss lens in fine working condition. Methinks a winter project might be in order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.