After finally getting round to buying myself a pair of walking boots, I went through Princes St gardens to try and get a few photos for the coursework. I think I got what I needed. I decided that the photos I took were not really what I fancied for a blip today, so I took a wander through the graveyard to see if there were some nice flowers.

I got distracted by this wee creature come bounding up to me who was very interested to see if I had any food for him - I have a blurry action shot of him reaching up into my handbag. He then ran off after a few more approaches to see if i'd chanegd my mind about having some snacks for him. I went in further and this second squirrel, though slightly shyer was more interested in just having a look at this human. He posed quite nicely for me, so here he is.

To be honest I was quite surprised just how cheeky the first squirrel was - I'd never seen one so curious and unafraid of humans - he had spotted me and literally ran up to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.