Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Dissington Hall

Everyone must take time to sit and watch the leaves turn. ~Elizabeth Lawrence

Dissington Hall is a wedding venue just a short drive from Ponteland. We can see the hall from the stables and when I go walking through the fields I can go by the grounds. It is a beautiful building.

Today it was very dark and moody. We thought it was going to pour, but it never did. Mum, Lewis and I went shopping this evening. We got everything that we needed except for a school bag for me. I always find it so difficult to buy a bag, and I just couldn't find anything suitable for me at all. Has anybody got any recommendations for where I could find a good school bag which is large enough to fit 3 folders in among other things...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.