Hope for Emergencies

By eeyikes

The Magical Box of Happiness

Every time we come to the Island, we try to make a trip to one of the many chocolate shops (I can think of at least 4 off the top of my head) and get a box to nibble on while we're here. This is the first time we've gone to Chocolates by the Sea - nothing like trying a new chocolate shop! Luckily I snapped this pic as soon as we got in the door - within seconds of putting it in the kitchen, it was half-decimated :)

Only my second blip and I'm already starting to see how people get addicted. I've never been good at photography and never really cared, but after seeing all the fascinating and breathtaking pictures people post, I find myself constantly on the lookout for a good blip, and much more interested in composition and lighting than I ever was before. Truth be told, I took 6 shots today just to experiment with lighting, angles, etc. It's exciting to have so much to learn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.