Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Wooly Badges #AdventuresofWooly

Thought I would take this opportunity to say Hello again, Welsh_Si is still short on blip ideas and is still looking at his World Cup Rugby Fantasy team thinking of changes before next week, so I am doing a sneaky one. Well its the start of the rugby season this weekend, and we are so excited. Tomorrow we get to sit in the new stand at Rodney Parade which is rather exciting, to watch Newport face the stiff opposition of Llanelli, then its back home for a sarnie and to sit and watch The Gwent Dragons on Tv against Munster. I love a good rugby fest.

Here I am with my badges on ready to bleat out support to my teams. Don't forget there is still time to join his ESPN fantasy world cup league, just use pin 599.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.