cracker

By cracker

Grandpa

Today Kaz was having a business meeting in Toora so Spence and i decided to get her to drop us off at Mum and Dad's house! It was a beautiful day so we spent most of it outside! Dad mowed the lawn, I raked up the grass and Mum and Spence picked up the clippings into the wheel barrow! Spence played catch with Grandpa and then asked if he could have a ride on the motorbike! He has never previously asked to have a go before, sometimes being a bit scared of it, so we were really surprised!

Dad took him for a ride up the track beside the house and he had a ball! I took a couple of shots of them as came back up the driveway!

Mum made spaghetti for lunch and then we left after that so that Spence could have a sleep at home. I had a sleep too which was great. I didn't vomit this morning which was good, I got up as soon as I woke up and then ate something quickly. I have felt sick for most of the day though!! Here's hoping tea stays down!!

Have backblipped a couple of days.
Skipping Vinegar Girl
Bev's Tulips

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.