traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Splish...Splash...Splosh...

Eric, me and Aaron went to Wells beach today, Kieran didn't want to come so he went round one of his friends.

It was a lovely sunny day, Aaron went kayaking, he loved every minute of it, then we went onto the beach.

It is such a lovely beach at Wells, Aaron was smiling all day.

There were some beautiful shells on the beach.

We decided to walk up to the shops to buy some chips, there was a beautiful hill which had a lovely contrast against the sky with Aaron standing on it.

I really didnt know which picture to put on as there were so many nice ones to choose from, but I did like the one of Aaron having fun on the kayak.

I will comment tomorrow as I am feeling a little poorly, I have a sore throat and a headache, I think I am getting Aarons cold and sore throat... grrrrrrrrr Aaron, haha.


I hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.