traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Shane...

Eric, me and the boys went to a Truck Fest today in Peterborough, it was a good day out.

I got this shot of Shane from Boyzone, I called his name and he smiled, he seems such a kind guy, he had plenty of yak, haha. Here is a photo of some more members of the band.

I also got this quick capture of David Platt from Coranation Street.

There was a
Lancaster Bomber flying over us, but I didnt get too good of a shot.

There was a lorry display, a motorbike stunt display which the boys really did like.

Also there was a Monster Truck Show, that was brilliant on the last show of them one of the trucks wheels came off and rolled over the grass.

It was a good day out, we saw lots of things, but glad to be home now as it was a tiring day.

I will comment later or tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.