traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Snacking...

I havent been out today, it actually made was nice to staying in for a change.

I decided to cut the lawn this afternoon and tidy the borders. All the flowers are bursting at their seams ready to show their true colours.

After I had finished cutting the lawn, I decided to get my camera and sit in the gardenfor a while as it was lovely and warm and the birds were pecking around the borders.

I was sitting there playing with my camera focusing on one of my bird feeders when this little sparrow came along and started eating. I thought if I move to take a photograoh of him he is sure to fly away.

But he didnt he just looked at me as if to say, Im hungry, and you want a blip,haha.


Hope everyone is having a nice Saturday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.