today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...miscalculated time

another chewing gum day at office. Made the discovery that I still have enough extra hours for another entire week off only at the end of the day. Anyway, will come handy another time...
When getting out noticed how early it's getting dark already. Which meant my outdoor dinner was reduced to a minimum to eat at the already dark and chilly park being eaten myself by mosquitos.
Bed with TV at ten. Not exactly my day.

Sunset silhouette from the other side of the shower curtain.

Summer spinnin its finest gold...

Restless nights, the innocent street
A fist to fight, a summer to keep
We are the knights of junkyard raid
The trusty steed and a summer to save


Great memories from a weird time. Wore my crows shirt today. Enjoy all your weekend with the hymn of end of summer.

Fluffy puppy, isn't he, R.? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.