Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Toucan and a dapper looking Tiger

Out of the Elephants, Orangutans, Crocodiles and Tigers I liked the Toucan's best. Part of Jungle City at the Botanics . They will eventually be sold off to raise money and awareness of endangered animals.


A' sorer than usual' day today, my back that is.Ii have been on the verge of tears at various points of the day. The medicine cabinet has been raided and pills put to good use.
I spent an obscene amount of money on a new mattress this morning, as I realised when I was on holiday I wasn't waking up with a sore back. Before holiday I just thought that I was always going to have back pain in the morning following back surgery a few years back. But obviously not.
I think I'll have to spend this week on the floor sleeping , I'm not having this pain for a week.

As my Mum quite often tells me 'we should just shoot you now', with all your aches and pains!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.