Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Free Sunday

With Mum being away I've got a whole Sunday to myself:)

After a night sleeping on the floor my back is considerably better today, thank goodness.

Enjoyed a leisurely breakfast out+ pottered round the house, tidying, sorting, and a bit of baking. It was so nice not to have keep looking at the time. Then onto the cinema to see The Inbetweeners.Which was a good laugh.

I didn't take the camera and I saw this lovely scene from the carpark. I guess this is the upside of the phone. Didn't think I'd be using it again so soon!

Away to stick the oven on, I've bought myself a little Poussin to have with all the trimmings. Yum!

Then to try and block out the noise of the Fireworks later on to mark the end of the Festival. It's not that I don't like the Fireworks, I have been the last few years, I just don't want to go this year and I can't be bothered hearing them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.