Daunti's world

By daunti

100th...seashells in the sand...

... celebrating my 100th ... party time

Happy Blipday to me...yay, so excited...

It seems only natural that after spending close to a month in the tropics that my 100th blip should be done in seashells and sand. I'm sure this would be no surprise to those blip friends of mine who followed my vacation. Thank u for the comments, always appreciated. I love being a part of the blip family.

I was hoping my 100th day would fall on my vacation time spent in Melbourne Beach, Florida and I could do this on the beach but I missed it by three days. Three stinkin days. Guess it just wasn't supposed to be. So after my moment of disappointment, I decided to bring the beach back home with me. So sand and seashells it is in my own backyard here in Philly.

Thanks for stopping by...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.