Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

The fruits of my (mums) labour

I'm quite proud of this photo. I think its the first one i have taken and thought, yeah i think that looks quite good.

These were picked from my mum's garden today and since my parents are on holiday I will pop them in the freezer for them when they return.

I was going to post a photo of a rather strange creature i captured on my walk on the moor this afternoon but i think i'll save that for tomorrow because i know ill need something nice to post after a horrible day at work. Whoever invented mondays should be shot

Just as a side i downloaded an amazing iphone app today which is im afraid to say becoming as addictive as Blipfoto. Its called Post Secret and i erge you to take a look. Basically people post anonymous secrets in the way of pictures/images. Very good and worth the £1.49

Until tomorrow goodbye :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.