Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Sorry

I feel i need to apologize. Firstly because of this extremely boring photo and secondly for being a bit rubbish. I don't think i have earnt my Blipfoto stripes....all your photos are amazing. I wish i could take some like yours. Even the simple ones of a bowl of apples are stunning....

Anyway to explain my blipfoto. I've been selling my life on Ebay and this collection of accounting books are just a selection of what i've put up to sell. Other exciting items include Hold Ups and wooly hates! And now thats out of the way i can go on my weekend walk. The weathers not great so instead of my usual jaunt up Ingleborough ill just seek my adventure on Ilkley Moor. I may regret this Blipfoto if i take a better one on the walk.....dam the one photo a day policy!

Have a nice day everyone

PS Can anyone recommend any photography books for absolute beginners? I have a lumix G3 and i'm not showing off its potential in these photos! I need a fotofriend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.