It Started Down Under

By dirk

Sunny Tilburg

Today after having done some useful things at home, I got on my bicycle to cycle to Tilburg. At the MIDI theater a friend and I were going to pick up our keys to the theater in order to be able to enter the building during musical rehearsals later this year.

Afterwards we went to the supermarket for some refreshments for the board meeting of On Stage student musical Tilburg. The meeting took quite a long time and wasn't even over by the time I had to leave again (and I left half an hour later than planned). We worked on the grants and budgetary issues that come with such an organization.

After cycling home I really had to hurry to get to Middelbeers for choir rehearsal. My girlfriend came to pick me up, so I was delaying her as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.