An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chop, chop, busy, busy!

See LARGE

Hardly had time to wipe my nose today! Serves me right for being such a sloth lady of leisure yesterday!

Got family and friends arriving shortly, all wanting fed (so 9 hungry mouths including us!) and about 15 mins ago realised I hadn't taken a single photo today!

So, I halted the production of THE largest pot of macaroni cheese EVER, for a few mins to bring you this blip. I have no idea what it is....all I know is it's some kind of lichen / fungus that grows on a stone in our side border. I think it's quite pretty.

Right wine is chilling, crisps, nibbles and dip out, so back to the mac cheese..... Sunday dinner casual style. Love it!

Hope you have all had a great Sunday. Will catch up later.

As you were. :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.