For Blips Sake

By dagefo

The Forgotten Blip

I waited the whole day to Blip one of the great sunset we've been having recently. The only problem was we didn't have one. It got dark but no bursts of orange or red across the sky. Just gradually more grey and darker! Great!

So Jen tried to get a shot of the streetlights and the trees outside, which was really cool. That was until she looked at the photos on the camera and found this shot which I'd taken earlier in the day. I'd totally forgotten about it as the batteries had died as I was taking the shot and by the time I'd plug them in the charger I'd forgotten all about the pictures I was taken.

So this was very nearly 'The Forgotten Blip'

Good job she's looking after me, god knows what I do without her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.