Giant Dominoes

Was through on the West Coast today to visit our friends Tinkerbell & Dinnger and then go visit Tinkers Dad who's in hospital. Had a lovely day apart from the hospital visit - I really hate stepping foot inside hospitals, which is weird as Mrs P has been a Staff Nurse since I met her at Uni!

On the way in the clouds were forming nicely in the sky so we took a lengthy detour and scoped out somewhere I've been meaning to blip for a while. Need to return one day without Family P and probably with some backup and wander round the more dodgy parts taking some blips.

From where I took this shot, the Red Road Flats look like giant dominoes away to topple.

I seem to be going through a B&W phase at the moment. The colour version looked good, but B&W even better in my opinion.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.