Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Add some colour into your life

My day consisted of pizza making, chocolate fondue, the truth and laughter. I spent the day at Ellie's with Andrew and Hannah. I had a lovely time!

I came home and...guess what?! I finished my Biology case study and I am over the moon with it. Let's hope my teacher agrees! Tomorrow I will finish off my History research in preparation for a piece of coursework on the Vietnam war in September/October and will maybe throw in a bit of Physics revision if I don't already feel like death.

Tomorrow I will be starting to try and get back into my early morning routine which I have for school. Tomorrow it will be 7:30am, Tuesday it will be 7am, Wednesday it will be 6:30am and Thursday will be my usual 6:10am for Inca's walk. I am so dedicated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.