WfZ PHLOGS

By wellsforzoe

Spoons

This is the first time I have seen spoons in a village!

Harisen writes:

John,
Just coming from Sonda, I went with Mathews, Christopher, Vingstone and Symon to meet the owner of the land above the dam. He stays in Ekaiweni.
He was hesitating to tell us his opinion, and said he has to meet his relatives.
The positive side is that he welcomes the developments that are happening in Sonda.
He will let us know after they meet as a family.
I took this picture of Christopher's children welcoming us on our way back.
I received a call from Professor John Ryan inviting me to dinner at his house, 19:30.
The Irish Aid guy from the Irish Embassy will be there as well.

Regards
Harisen.


Getting the land for the new, bigger dam is vital to our expansion program.
I don't think the man from the Embassy will be able to sort this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.