Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Toby. :)

I've had a pretty busy day so far. Got up about 9, then ran a few errands with my Mum. After that we went to a coffee morning in aid of a local pet rehoming centre. Then we went to Ards, to the shopping centre, so I could get a few last minute things for going away tomorrow. We had lunch while we were at the shops, then went in to Ards town centre, for me to get my euros. We also took a wee trip to a wallpaper shop, where I got some samples. I'm getting my bedroom redecorated some time in the near future.

When we were done in Ards, we headed up to my Auntie's, we had a chat with my Aunt, Uncle and Granda, who wad down visiting, then went out for a walk with Toby. Loved this pic! It's so hard to get a decent pic of Toby, but he saw a rabbit, and I took the opportunity to take a snap of him while he was standing up, looking all proud. :) He's a real wee Sweetie.

We're not long home, and I've still lots to do. After dinner, I have to go and pick up Laura, then we're going to collect Kirsty off the train. She's coming down to stay with Laura tonight, so we can all head to the airport together tomorrow. :) I also have to go out and get some cereals at some point, to take away, as we're staying self catering... I also have a few last things to put in my case. So much to do, so little time!

Aww well, I'm excited! :D So, this'll probs be my last blip until the 13th, then I promise lots of backblips from Majorca. :) Have a great week Blippers.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.