Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Look who I found hiding!

Look LARGE, if you dare :D

Went on a little bug hunt for blip today. Dound this little spider hiding between the leaves.....you can't hide from me!!

Had an awful day today. It was suppose to be simple, collect Ryan's uniform from the school outfitters. I had him measured a few weeks ago, so it was all ordered and paid for, due to the change of school status to Academy, the new uniform would not be ready until the 23rd, whilst I was away, so today was the only day I could collect it.

Arrived at the shop at 9am to find a queue and after a short wait was told that the uniform was now at the school.....not happy!

Arrive at the school to find a queue out the gate. 3 hrs later, I discover when I get to the front of the queue that all the stock has gone. Despite me ordering??? So basically the uniform I pre-ordered and paid for went to someone who had not pre-ordered or paid. I walked away with a badge, and an old tie that will have to be replaced and I had to get a full refund from the shop and try and find a navy blazer for tomorrow morning. I will be making an official complaint.

I have found a blazer, which I now have to get the badge on, but we are stilling missing several pieces of uniform. :( This is made even more annoying since I was uber prepared and actually purchased the uniform in June, only to be told I had to take it back because of their new academy status. What a joke! I am soooooo cross, I have spent the whole day doing a chore that should have taken me 15 mins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.