Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

First day at Secondary School

Ryan was not keen on me recording this day with a photo. 'But why?' he kept saying......'because it's a rite of passage'. So I was allowed to take a photo, but I was restricted to just 1 and it's not fabulous!!! But I hope he has a fantastic day.
(Still annoyed that the tie is the wrong one but at least he has uniform now!)

Max's first day at Primary School tomorrow, so you can look forward to that photo!! I'm sure there will be massive tears from myself as I do that one!

UPDATE
He had a great day, but his blazer badge fell off. His was not the only one though, he said most of his friends ones came off to. Got to sew it on tonight now! Stoooopid uniform. We can't have all done it wrong surely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.