Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Mummy's Big Boy Now

The day has come. My stomach is in knots. He's only going for 3 hours and yet I feel so sick. My baby is off to school. He is so excited! He has been ready for over an hour, constantly demanding to leave. I had to hide in the bathroom for a few mins after he was all dressed so that he didn't see me welling up. I just hope I can hold back the tears until he is safely in school (not sure I will, as I am welling up again just typing this!)

Maxie, I hope you have a fab day!! Love you so much.

It is also my 10th Wedding Anniversary today, so I am looking forward to a lovely meal this evening with my hubby to celebrate. Think I will need it after the emotional day I'm having.

(btw I wanted to do this shot in the garden today since it's not raining but Max insists that this is where you have to take the school pic because this is where Ryan's was taken yesterday!!! lol)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.