Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

He's back!!!

Hubby assures me that our visitor was washed down the plughole......I think he was too big for that and seeing as I found this one in my lounge today, I think it's the same one. So I scooped him up and plonked him in the garden.

He was a little too eager for a photo, racing towards me at high speed. I did eventually get him far enough away to get a decent shot before he was on my lens and then I scooped him up again and took him as far away from my house as possible!!!!!!

Be brave and look LARGE!!

Thank you for all the best wishes for my anniversary and for the boys first days. :D

Just realised this is my 3rd spider in a week.......so sorry I am overrun with the things lol Will promise no more for at least a month :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.