Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

England United!

Being an English football fan, I obviously support England. The game is on & I had a sudden urge to blip about them!

I often find I have no trouble cheering on other local teams players, as long as they are giving their best whilst wearing the above badge then I will give them the best.

I was offered a ticket to go to the game tonight, but due to money I was not able to. I've been to the new wembley twice to watch England play. I saw the new official opener against brazil in which we drew 1-1! I was actually in the back row. I can testify at how marvellous that stadium is. I also went to see England Vs Slovenia (I think) & we won 4-0, (I think)

I feel the pride & passion the fans produce when they sing the national anthem is amazing. I remember having goosebumps when I was there!

I'm hoping for a win tonight, but England never do things easily so it will be a close game I reckon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.