Netters and co

By Netters

'shroom

Oh its crap, I know but I am so very tired that I am past caring, Rob found this on his "get away from the kids and leave me to deal with bedtime on my own" dog walk , its massive :-O I dont plan on eating it, I bet its poisonous. I had to take this with the worlds most unsettled and screamy baby in one arm and a camera in the other , it has been a looooooooong and screamy day that finally reduced me to tears. I will not learn, I should go to bed when the kids do then I wouldnt be a dreadful shouty over tired mother, but then I wouldnt have time to myself. ffs rock and a hard place eh ?

Freya is back to school tomorrow :-/ I will have to get up at half seven , we are now used to staying in bed til around nine am, it will be a shock for all of us AND I have to make a packed bloody lunch every night . dammit.

The uniform is all ready, there are a new pair of size 11 shoes in the hall ready to put on, an age 5-6 uniform waiting to wear, she started school last year in age 3 clothing and size 8 and a half shoes, she has grown some :-O right now i cant be arsed to take her, shes done a year, thats enough right ? I shall miss her and her endless, often mindless chatter .

No doubt as last year tomorrow I shall blip her in her uniform, beaming like a loon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.