An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Insatiable Insex...I mean insects ;-)

For the voyeurs among you, looky HERE

This pair have been at it since yesterday (and maybe longer as it was only yesterday I spotted them). I almost blipped them yesterday but didn't, so went back to see if they were still there today. They were, but not in the same place....they had sensibly moved from the top of the handrail at the conservatory, to underneath the handrail, out of the way of the rain! :))

They brought to mind a story told to me by a friend a good few years ago, of when she was in the local swing park one Saturday with her 5 year old son (he's about 22 now!) and a little way off, one dog was getting rather amorous with another. "Look mum!" her son exclaimed, "they're cuddling" at which point an older (but not by much!!) boy on the next swing announced in his best Glaswegian accent, "Naw thur no....thur shaggin!"

No prizes for guessing what her son's next question was! hahahahahahaaha!

Anyway, enough of that nonsense! In other news....the estate agent has finally gotten around to putting SOLD against our new house on their website. So the rumour that we are moving must be true! 8 weeks on Friday till we get the keys. You are gonna be so sick of the countdown by then!!! :)))

Oh and I've fallen behind with my commenting again. Sorry. Bear with me, I will get there! :))

Happy Wednesday folks - oh and I should point out re. yesterday's blip that I was only berating myself for moaning about the rain...not moaning in general. Heaven forbid that we couldn't have a right good grump when we need it!!! LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.