horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Diggin' the Hat

Running early. Seat in the sun snapping cyclists.

The day kinda went downhill from there with a slightly stressful day at work, but them's the breaks. At least I got to work on time, with no door-locking, chain-snapping, mobile-forgetting, yoghurt-exploding dramas. Every cloud etc etc etc.

Other cyclists (all in the same style - I've plans...):
Serene
Precious Load
Spotted
Foldable
Elegance
Tweedy

Anyway, pub quiz tonight - I've elected myself to drive, which might just be a good plan given the weather out the window right now. Means I can give our team-mates, who always come much further for this, a lift home afterwards as well.

Nice to be nice and all that.

Still 'momentum-nominating'. The amount of static rose shots that apparently 'convey human movement, action, and physical exertion in a unique or ground-breaking way' is impressive... :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.