RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

My chains come off!

Missed another blip day yesterday and nearly missed today as well.

No sob story or sympathy required but work has been a bit mental over the last couple of days. I have had issues with certain construction industry professionals, if you work in construction, you will know the ones I mean, to the point that I have had to make a few crisis phone calls today and a meeting set up for next week to supposedly agree the way forward.

Mrs K and I had a laugh about it today but seriously, if my concerns can't be resolved the blip world could be seeing my lovely pictures of building work in the middle east, where I will be moving to to escape the madness in the construction world at the moment.

So the image is a rather rubbish metaphor with the old chain coming off the ring, because that's a little like how I feel today. Nothing is going right but I shall fix it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.