Quite a View

This is from the top of Tattershall Tower looking back out towards the lovely church and gatehouse of Tattershall castle. Two visits in two days with my brother purely for blip. The lengths we go to.

I'm really struggling with time tonight so will keep the writing brief. It's time to enjoy the picture.

Oh go on then I'll share. This last couple of days I've been struggling through the my back catalogue of blips looking for useful stuff for a book idea I have had. I've floated it about in conversation but never on here. So today is the grand announcement.

I've decided to put together a book of griping. It's to be an A-Z of all the things that I can possibly moan about, with a bit of the usual humour spiced up as well. Lengthy sections of funny stuff on subjects such as Facebook, Healthy Living and Crime. I'll be self publishing sometime towards christmas......

It has led to a second great idea between my Bro and I which we'll discuss at a later date.

Going to watch a bit of Face Off now. I've never seen it but I hear it's a far fetched classic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.