HarryJ

By HarryJ

Dinner

The kids are back to school now, and that means their parents have basically finished with vacations and holiday times and are back at work . It's not unusual for me to find things slow during July and August, just that this year it seemed a bit slower.
So back on the road, places to go, people to see. This week, Seattle for a couple of days. (Next week too actually)

And decisions about what to eat, and how to keep myself looking like the Adonis that I am. (My wife might disagree with that last statement)

I stopped eating in fancy restaurants when I'm travelling by myself, it just makes one rather, "corpulent", if you get my drift
Most nights, it's something very light. And if you wondered where the other half of the wrap is, I'm eating it while taking this picture

....Good enough to eat


Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.