This is Kristina's Life

By kristinaj

Bedtime

My apologies for this grainy shot. I was getting up to turn the lights out and go to bed when I noticed my doggies looking completely adorable in their own beds on my floor. I couldn't resist snapping a quick picture in my poorly lit room. Oh well.

Last night I was awoken at 3:30 to the sound of Collin walking around my room, jumping up on my bed, and immediately vomiting all over my comforter. His stomach has been bothering him for the past few days. :( I felt absolutely no guilt at waking up at 1PM today--after spending a good chunk of my night cleaning up vomit and taking care of my poor doggy, I deserved a good lie in!

Here's hoping we have a much better night tonight!


P.S. Benny brought the football to bed with him. So cute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.